The Adventure Begins

Follow along as I explore the wonders of Funemployment!

Greetings Pilot!

Prepare yourself for an adventure unlike any other [ED: this adventure is exactly like every other undertaking by a middle-class white male]

As I enter this period of funemployment I hope you will follow along and help me make the most of this time!

Check in daily as I track my activities, health, sanity and employment prospects.

Will I descend into madness? Will I immediately find a new job and prove this was a waste of my time? Will I find true love? There’s only one way to find out!

Think I’m not doing enough interesting activities? Suggest an adventure!

Leave a Reply

