Day 11: Gettin’ Baked

Today was a sleepy fucking day.

Highlights

  • I decided the middle of the night was a perfect time to bake banana nut muffins. They turned out pretty terribly.img_1622
  • I woke up at around 6:00 AM to a pretty bad storm, closed my windows and thought “well, today’s a wash.”
  • When I woke up again at noon it was beautiful out so I decided to spend the rest of the day doing absolutely nothing.
  • I started watching Netflix’s new Voltron series because Voltron is the best and Rhys Darby is in it. I still haven’t started the new season of Orange is the New Black.

Price is Right-Cap

I slept through Price is Right today. Apparently I missed Plinko

Best Moment: Sleeping

Worst Moment: Apparently I missed Plinko.

By The Numbers

Sobriety: 6/10. I took some sips throughout the day

Healthy Eating: 2/10. All I’ve eaten today were some shitty banana nut muffins.

Sanity: 4/10. See above

True Love: 0/10. It’s hard to find love when you never talk to people.

Leave a Reply

