Day 25: Bus Whiskey

I’m headed to PA for a bit of a vacation. I’ve really earned this.

Highlights!

  • I downloaded Pokemon Go in the middle of the night. It’s kinda fun, but I’m not sure I really want to wander around pretending to catch Pokemon. 
  • My headphones broke the second I got on the bus, but luckily I had a friend to keep me company: BUS WHISKEY. He even brought his friend lemonade!

  • Protip: don’t go on Tinder in your home town. You will see people you went to high school with and other sad accounts.

Price is Right-cap

I have to think today’s episode was a rerun, because a gentleman had a perfect round on Pathfinder and Drew completely lost his shit in excitement. I’d be excited too if I didn’t see it happen two weeks ago.

Best Moment: a grandma spun the wheel so hard she fell down. 

Worst Moment: There were two contestants named Howard. Pick better contestants, George!

By the Numbers

Sobriety: 8/10. I didn’t have much bus whiskey to pack. 

Healthy Eating: 5/10. I had a pbj sandwich and some sicilian pizza. 

Sanity: 7/10. Nobody sat with me on the bus or train, so I was pretty relaxed. 

True Love: 1/10. I swiped right on all those girls. Let’s see where this goes. 

Steps: 8,446

Vacation Hoagies: 0 . . . so far

Leave a Reply

