Day 44: My Legs Hurt

My entire body hurt when I woke up. I’m so ready to quit ninja classes.

Highlights!

  • I did this crazy thing where I took what I learned in ninja class and tried doing it again by myself to try and do it better. I’m going to call this novel concept “practise.”
  • New Belgium has a new variety pack of different breweries’ takes on Fat Tire. This might be my favorite thing ever.

  • At trivia there was a question about Tailspin!. Whoever is writing these questions needs to stop obsessing over 90’s Disney cartoons.

By the Numbers

Sobriety: 7/10. So many delicious beers!

Healthy Eating: 2/10. Nope, garbage day.

Sanity: 8/10. I dunno, I was fine today.

True Love: 2/10. Still charming as fuck.

Steps: 9,546

2 thoughts on “Day 44: My Legs Hurt”

Leave a Reply

