Day 58: Uneventful 

I really don’t enjoy these days where I wake up super sore. 

On the plus side I have some fun new bruises!

Highlights!

  • I stayed up way too late watching Steven Universe. 
  • My coworker called out, so it was just me and my manager working tonight. Not only did we almost win trivia, but she gave me all the tips and a six-pack at the end of my shift. I love my job.
  • I know I stopped doing “Trivia Tuesday” after one week, but this question was just so good that I want to share it with everyone:

What director is the only person to win an Oscar, a Tony and an Emmy in the same year?

By the Numbers

Sobriety: 9/10. Just some sips at work. 

Healthy Eating: 0/10. I’m pretty sure I forgot to eat. 

Sanity: 5/10. I’m pretty unmotivated right now. 

True Love: 0/10. I’ve spent too long pre-complaining about the date I’m not having tonight. On to future failures. 

Steps: 4,441

2 thoughts on “Day 58: Uneventful ”

Leave a Reply

