The Day 60: Sleepy Boy

I’m pretty sure my new sleep schedule is 4:00 – 10:30 AM. Luckily that doesn’t really impact any aspect of my life.

Highlights!

  • While trying to sleep, I watched The Invitation, Todd Margaret, and started Real Life.
  • I got called into work early because REI was hosting a bike repair event and was bringing a huge crowd. Only two people showed up. I started feeling bad for the organizers, so I brought my bike over. I asked if they had screws to fix my pedal, and the dude told me that he didn’t actually have any materials to fix bikes. 

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 9/10. Meh

Healthy Eating: 5/10. My friend Luke yelled at me for only ever eating one item a day. To spite him I ate both raisin bread AND a peach. Also, we got pizza at work.

Sanity: 7/10.

True Love: 0/10. All my dating profiles just say “fuck it, let’s play pinball”

Steps: 4,774

1 thought on “The Day 60: Sleepy Boy”

Leave a Reply

