Day 92: Karma 

Oh cruel irony. Last week Sandwich Girl infected me with her cold, but through sheer force of will and repeated hand washing I was able to hold it off. 

I finally lost the fight, and SG refuses to speak to me, so I didn’t even have anyone to guilt into feeling sorry for me. I probably deserve this.

Highlights!

  • I started playing Hearthstone for some reason. I’m terrible at it. 

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 9/10. So dead. 

Healthy Eating: 0/10. Food bad!

Sanity: 0/10. I’m not hallucinating, you are!

True Love: 0/10.

Steps: 622

Leave a Reply

