Day 99: Wait, Fuck. Really?

Wow, where DOES the time go?

I just decided I want to do something special for my 100th day of Funemployment, and what better celebration than a little Q&A?


Curious if I have any secret hobbies I don’t mention in the blog? Desperate for more personal details to better flesh out the erotic fantasy life you’ve constructed for the two of us? Now’s your chance to ask!

Leave your questions in the comments and I will post my responses in tomorrow’s Day 100 post.

Highlights!

  • I’m getting weirdly good at Hearthstone. This is bad. 
  • I don’t know what’s happening, but my allergies are freaking the fuck out. I’m in sneezy hell.

By the Numbers

Sobriety: 5/10. 

Healthy Eating: 3/10. All I ate today was pasta. 

Sanity: 7/10. It was so rainy and gross today. 

Steps: 587

1 thought on “Day 99: Wait, Fuck. Really?”

Leave a Reply

