Day 102: Boo Berry

Despite staying up until 4 AM finishing season 2 of You’re The Worst I was semi-productive the rest of the day. 

Highlights!

  • I needed whole milk for a recipe, and couldn’t find smaller than a pint, so I bought cereal for the first time since sophomore year of college. I got Boo Berry because seriously, why does this cereal even exist? Expect a full review in my next post. 

  • My sister Liz and Brother in Law Wes were getting drinks across the street with their friends Jac and Eric, so I swung by to say hi. 

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 8/10. 

Healthy Eating: 3/10. I started off well with an egg sandwich, but then ate wings for lunch/dinner. 

Sanity: 8/10. 

True Love: 0/10. 

Steps: 2,687

3 thoughts on “Day 102: Boo Berry”

Leave a Reply

