Day 113: Deadly Weapons

I think my sleep schedule is slipping again, that or I’m just still tired and sore from working all weekend and trying to get in shape for my friend Zack’s stupid wedding.

Highlights!

  • I’m trying to clean out my apartment and start downsizing for my move, but there isn’t as much to throw away as I originally thought. This has kinda been disappointing.
  • I met up with my sister Katie (Wake and Bake), at Target because we hadn’t hung out in a while, and it’s always good to trade notes on Funemployment. Turns out neither of us really wants to apply for jobs and face rejection, so except both our blogs to keep churning out nonsense for a long time to come.
  • I bough these sweet fucking nunchucks for $2 at Target.

  • I finished Jessica Jones and have lots of opinions about rape culture and toxic masculinity. I mean, I had these opinions already, but Jessica Jones was a really good show.

By the Numbers

Sobriety: 8/10. Katie forced me to grab a beer with her before her signing lesson.

Healthy Eating: 2/10. Nope

Sanity: 5/10. I’m never sure if my random compulsions to clean are a good sign or a bad sign. Better play it safe in the rating.

True Love: 0/10. I don’t have time to date right now is what I tell myself.

Steps: 4,305.

Leave a Reply

