Day 114: Fucking Whimsical

I feel like I’ve really stepped up the swearing on here recently. 

Highlights!

  • I did more cleaning, and found a lot more stuff to throw away or burn. I also took apart a closet organizer by repeatedly hitting it with a hammer. 
  • I’m really struggling at downsizing my books. I just want to read everything or hold on to it in case I want to read it again. These books will be my grave!
  • I wore two different colored shoes, and nobody noticed!

  • It was super cold at Atlas, which is the bs excuse I created to buy an Atlas hoodie. There is no greater feeling than a new hoodie. 

  • My sister Katie, her boyfriend Jon and friend and loyal blog reader Duckie came to Atlas for trivia and won. I’m worried that if my friends keep winning, my manager is going to think I am running some sort of con. 

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 8/10. I had to sample new beers. 

Healthy Eating: 1/10. I had a few bites of Katie’s leftover fish.

Sanity: 10/10.

True Love: 0/10. 

Steps: 5,697

Leave a Reply

