Day: That Can’t Be Right.

I guess you vultures expect a new one of these every day now!

Highlights!

  • I have the cold I got over last week again, so I spent most of the day watching season 2 of iZombie. I’m worried Rob Thomas is getting too self-referential, but featuring singer Rob Thomas was genius. 
  • I went to Target to hopefully cobble together a Halloween costume, but did a pretty lazy job. I’m gonna be Mr. Peanutbutter in the blandest sense.

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 8/10. HOT TODDIES!!!!

Healthy Eating: 5/10. I roasted some chicken with sweet potatoes and onions for dinner. I’m a real good cook.

Sanity: 8/10. 

True Love: 0/10. 

Steps: 10,712.

Leave a Reply

