Day 137: Secrets

Seriously? Every day?

Highlights!

  • I started the new season of Black Mirror, and really love it so far. Haven’t gotten to Michael Schur’s Infinite Jest inspired episode yet. 
  • I also watched The Nice Guys and absolutely loved it. I was pretty sick of Shane Black, but he did a fantastic job. 
  • I had a vomit scare, probably from being sick and drinking, but I managed to tamp that shit down.
  • I did other stuff besides watch tv, but I can’t talk about it yet.

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 2/10. Lots of drinking today. 

Healthy Eating: 1/10. I had some terrible chicken fingers. 

Sanity: 5/10. Very stressed and sleepy. 

True Love: 0/10. 

Steps: 7,827

Leave a Reply

