Hell No We’re Not Going Back to Numbering the Days

Sorry this post is late, but I’m still not fully back in the groove yet. 

Highlights!

  • Instead of attempting to fix my sleep schedule, I stayed up until 3 AM watching Gamorrah. It’s really good, but I spent a lot of the movie going “wait, is this the plot?” which is a compliment.
  • I just realized Christmas is in less than two weeks, so I spent a lot of my night trying to coordinate holiday stuff with friends. Any suggestions on what gifts to get my family would be appreciated. 

By the Numbers 

Sobriety: 8/10. Things were slow at Atlas, so I had some sips of beer. 

Sanity: 9/10. I’m feeling pretty ok. 

Healthy Eating: 4/10. All I ate was some leftover tomato soup.

True Love: 0/10. Not today 

Steps: 5,100.

Leave a Reply

